Milton Girls softball spring summer travel kindergarten massachusetts 8th grade youth sports fall cunningham miltonsoftball.com

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:00p
Junior Coaches Meeting: 

At Milton Library

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 6:30p
Senior Coaches Meeting & Draft: 

Milton Library

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Free Sophomore Pitching Clinic: 

Milton Academy Gym (near the swimming pool). Space is limited to 15 players.

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
Summer Travel Tryouts: 

See website home page for details.

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Freshwomen Clinic: 

Milton Academy (Indoors in the gym near the swimming pool). No registration required. See you there.

 

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019
Summer Travel Tryouts Makeup Date: 

See website homepage for details.

Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Board Meeting: 
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Freshwomen Clinic: 

Milton Academy (Indoors in the gym near the swimming pool). No registration required. See you there.

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 11:45a
Opening Day Parade: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Day - No Games: 
Fri, May 24, 2019 through Mon, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day Weekend - No Games: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
All-Star Saturday: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
K/Freshwomen Skills Challenge: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Championship Saturday: